ASSISTING RULES! Sells Out @ IMATS LA!

This weekend in L.A., I had the absolute pleasure of greeting many of my fab readers of Assisting Rules! and my equally amazing Periscope viewers at IMATS LA. People, the amount of love I received was overwhelming and touching.

I just had to share my milestone with you, and tell you Assisting Rules! sold out at IMATS. I mean, that’s it folks, there ain’t nothing more here to see, move it along. When I got the news I was in a state of shock, but happy shock.

Assisting Rules! can only be as good as you, my readers. You all have spread the word, posted your fabulous cover photos on social media for all the world to see. It is through your urging and critiques that it has become the success it is.

I wrote Assisting Rules! to help you all become the best, and I am humbled by your response. So, here’s to all of my fellow artists who want to become better at their careers, here’s to you. Let assisting, truly rule you into your ultimate career.

OHHHH, and a big shout-out to Michael Key, Creator of IMATS, for asking this artist/author to come and be on a panel with some of the industries finest Emmy Winners, Eve Pearl, Melissa Street and Michael Key,  do an Assisting Rules Seminar and have a book signing–WOW!!! THANK YOU MICHAEL!

…AND TO MY AMAZING READERS

THANK YOU!

For your own copy of Assisting Rules! just go toAssistingRules!.com

For more information on IMATS go to IMATS.NET