DESHAWN is on Periscope

Hi Everyone,

I wanted you all to know I am on Periscope–once a week.  Follow me on Facebook and Instagram for my Periscope announcements.  Periscope broadcast are only up for 24 hours and are automatically deleted.  You can always catch me on the replay–but remember within 24 hours only.

TOPICS ALREADY DISCUSSED: 

  • HOW NOT TO GET FIRED–Learn From My Mistakes
  • THE ENTITLED ARTIST-3 things for you to avoid
  • PORTFOLIO TESTING
  • CELEBRITIES –3 IMPORTANT THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW
  • NYC FASHION PART 1–HOW TO BE PART
  • NYC FASHION WEEK-PART 2FIRED PERISCOPE

I am here to share and help you with my insider info and of course some of my personal experiences and life-lessons.  

Make it rain hearts people!

So here’s what I need for you to do when you get there

  • Double Tap the screen will produce these cute little hearts.  The more hearts I get the more Periscope can see I have amazing followers–and I do.  The more visible I can become.  In other words, double tape the hell out of that screen people–MAKE IT RAIN HEARTS FOR A SISTAH.  By the way I can see who gives me hearts and who doesn’t.
  • Swipe the screen to the left, or down, or to the right (depending on your phone) will allow you to invite others to my Broadcast.  So swipe away people.

That’s it– honestly that’s all I know lol

JOIN ME  ONCE A WEEK

 “LETS HAVE A KI-KI,  TEE-TEE AND HE-HE”

*You can download the App “Periscope” from the App Store both Android and iPhone.  As long as you have a Twitter account you can have Periscope.

PLEASE NOTE:

If there is ever a topic you’d like for me to discuss–let a sistah know 

See you on the Scope–peeps 🙂